Chiropractic + Naturopathic Doctor

EOCS Second Annual Chiropractic Dinner and Awards Night

By EOCS   


Jan. 27, Ottawa, Ont. – The Eastern Ontario Chiropractic Society will be hosting their 2nd
Annual Chiropractic Dinner and Awards Night. The EOCS is extending opportunities to sponsor a portion of this evening.
The gathering will be in an intimate and quiet atmosphere, in which to connect with chiropractors in the Ottawa area.

 EOCS will be expecting 50 couples and have invited the following dignitaries: 

  •  President of the
    CCA, Dr. Richard Valade
  •  President of the OCA, Dr. Thomas Gadsby
  •  President of CMCC, Dr. Jean Moss

  • Cabinet Ministers (DC)

  • Dr. Pran Magna

  • Representatives from the CCO and CCPA.

event takes place on Saturday February 28, 2008, at the prestigious
Ottawa Hunt and Golf Course.


opportunities are available for the following categories:

Cocktail hour Sponsorship- 2 available- $250
Sponsorship- 2 available- $250
The Cy Smith Swing Combo)- $400


EOCS Chiropractor of the year- $150
EOCS Community Service
Award- $150
EOCS Best Website Content Award- $150

As a way of saying 'thank you', sponsors will have their web links added to our society web page for the
period of one year. Please visit our website at:

Those who choose to sponsor a portion of this evening are also invited
to attend at membership rate of $75 per person.

you choose to take advantage of this opportunity please contact Dr.
Clarke by e-mail at
or by phone at 613-692-6262.

Print this page


Stories continue below