Chiropractic + Naturopathic Doctor

OCA names Chiropractor of the Year at annual Awards Gala

By Staff   

News awards Chiro of the year chiropractic OCA Ontario chiropractor's association

The Ontario Chiropractic Association has awarded Dr. Dwight Chapin the 2018 “Chiropractor of the Year” award. 

Other recipients are as follows:

Dr. Michael Brickman Heart and Hands Award: Dr. Mark Bronson


Exemplary Service Award: Dr. Demetry Assimakopoulos

Patient Care Award: Dr. Marco De Ciantis and Dr. Aliya Visram

Community Relations Award: Dr. Bruce Flynn

Recent Graduate Award: Dr. Ryan Albert

Chiropractic Health Assistant of the Year: Melissa Cowl

Print this page


Stories continue below